×

Holidays at Shadowbrook

Reservations are available for all holidays begining at 10am 30-days in advance both ONLINE or by phone at 831-475-1511

If you are unable to make a reservation walk-ins are welcomed in our Rock Room Bar and Lounge and Outside patio (Weather dependent)


Valentine’s Day

Wednesday February 14, 2024

RESERVATIONS BEGIN:
Monday January 15, 2024 at 10:00am
We encourage guests to make reservations
ONLINE
Reservations by phone are available as well
831-475-1511

~

Hours:

Rock Room Bar & Lounge
Walk-ins Accepted
1:30pm-10:00pm
Live Music
Eli Mabanza
5:30pm-8:30pm

Dining Room Reservations
2:00pm-10:00pm

~

Our full dinner menu will be available
along with the following specials

(Specials are subject to change)

~

Heart Shaped Cheese Ravioli – $31.95
Creamy butternut squash sauce, toasted pine nuts,
creme fraiche, crispy sage
Add Brochette of Italian seasoned Chicken – $9

~

Prime 14oz New York Steak – $59.95
Chipolte butter; smoked Gouda & Yukon
Gold potato au gratin, sauteed squash

~

The Lover’s Napoleon Cake – $13.95
Crispy layers of puff pastry
filled with rich vanilla custard cream
and fresh raspberries


Easter Sunday

Sunday March 31, 2024

RESERVATIONS BEGIN:
Friday March 1, 2024 at 10:00am
ONLINE or by phone
831-475-1511


Mother’s Day

Sunday May 12, 2024

RESERVATIONS BEGIN:
Friday April 12, 2024 at 10:00am
ONLINE or by phone
831-475-1511


Thanksgiving

Thursday November, 28, 2024

RESERVATIONS BEGIN:
Tuesday October 29, 2024 at 10:00am
ONLINE or by phone
831-475-1511

~


Christmas Eve

Sunday December 24, 2024

RESERVATIONS BEGIN:
Sunday November 24, 2024 at 10:00am
ONLINE or by phone
831-475-1511


Christmas Day

Monday December 25, 2024

RESERVATIONS BEGIN:
Monday November 25, 2024 at 10:00am
ONLINE or by phone
831-475-1511


New Years Eve

Tuesday December 31, 2024

RESERVATIONS BEGIN:
Sunday December 1, 2024 at 10:00am
ONLINE or by phone
831-475-1511


New Years Day

Wednesday January 1, 2025

RESERVATIONS BEGIN:
Monday December 2, 2024 at 10:00am
ONLINE or by phone
831-475-1511