×

Connect With Us

FEEL FREE TO USE THE FORM BELOW


Quick Info


Dress Code Policy

Our evening attire ranges from Business Casual to Formal.

Beachwear, un-tailored shorts, tattered jeans, tank tops, caps and flip flops are prohibited in all dining room areas.

Reservations

Credit card information is needed to book for parties larger than 6, all Saturdays and holidays.

Complimentary Shuttle

Pickup / Drop-off within 3 mile radius. Drivers appreciate a tip but it’s optional.

Personal Contact Info

EMAIL US DIRECTLY


Co-Owner

Ted Burke

TedBurke@shadowbrook-capitola.com

(831) 475-1222

General Manager

John Skinner

John@shadowbrook-capitola.com

(831) 475-1222

Banquet and Wedding Information

Stephanie Sanders

Banquets@shadowbrook-capitola.com

Weddings@shadowbrook-capitola.com

(831) 475-1222

General Inquiries

Manager-on-Duty

Office@shadowbrook-capitola.com

(831) 475-1222

Chef/Kitchen Employment

Michael Cameron

Michael@shadowbrook-capitola.com

(831) 475-8530

Human Resources and Bookkeeping

Shannon Marsh

shannon@shadowbrook-capitola.com

(831) 462-0601